Medewerkers

Teo Polhoud AA

Teo Polhoud AA

Partner
tpolhoud@wpenijkerk.nl
Eward Wulfsen RB

Eward Wulfsen RB

Partner
ewulfsen@wpenijkerk.nl
Jasper van Essen AA

Jasper van Essen AA

Partner
jvanessen@wpenijkerk.nl
mr. Inka de Jong RB

mr. Inka de Jong RB

Belastingadviseur
idejong@wpenijkerk.nl
mr. Jan Douwes

mr. Jan Douwes

Belastingadviseur
jdouwes@wpenijkerk.nl
Marjolein Strijker-Schouten AA

Marjolein Strijker-Schouten AA

Cliëntadviseur
mstrijker@wpenijkerk.nl
Bas de Bruin AA

Bas de Bruin AA

Cliëntadviseur
bdebruin@wpenijkerk.nl
Reinier van Twillert Rfm®

Reinier van Twillert Rfm®

Cliëntadviseur
rvantwillert@wpenijkerk.nl
Jannie Grevengoed

Jannie Grevengoed

Personeelsadviseur
jgrevengoed@wpenijkerk.nl
Gert-Jan van ’t Veld

Gert-Jan van ’t Veld

Salarisadministrateur
gjvantveld@wpenijkerk.nl
Gea van Valkengoed

Gea van Valkengoed

Assistent-accountant
gvanvalkengoed@wpenijkerk.nl
Mark Lubbersen

Mark Lubbersen

Assistent-accountant
mlubbersen@wpenijkerk.nl
Rodger Verloop

Rodger Verloop

Assistent-accountant
rverloop@wpenijkerk.nl
Danielle van der Loo

Danielle van der Loo

Assistent-accountant
dvanderloo@wpenijkerk.nl
Guenda van Bokhorst

Guenda van Bokhorst

Assistent-accountant
gbokhorst@wpenijkerk.nl
Frans Haverlag

Frans Haverlag

Assistent-accountant
fhaverlag@wpenijkerk.nl
Linda Voorburg

Linda Voorburg

Assistent-accountant
lvoorburg@wpenijkerk.nl
Joke te Brake- Tilstra

Joke te Brake- Tilstra

Assistent-accountant
jtebrake@wpenijkerk.nl
Christel Schmalgemeijer

Christel Schmalgemeijer

Receptioniste
cschmalgemeijer@wpenijkerk.nl

Contact

WPE

Adviseurs & Accountants

Oude Barneveldseweg 85

3862 PS Nijkerk

info@WPENijkerk.nl

033 - 245 67 37

Kvk nummer: 32145482

Btw nr.: NL 8107.85.158.B.01